If it is too late and you did click the link then these instructions from Facebook will remove it
If your account has been taken over and used to send spam, you should follow these steps immediately:
- Reset your Facebook password. You can do this by clicking the “Forgot your password?” link on the login page or by going to the Account Settings page once logged in.
- If you can’t reset your password because the email address you use to log in has changed, or if your account has been disabled, visit our help page.
- Make sure you have up-to-date security software on your computer, run a scan, and remove any malicious files. If you don’t do this, and your computer is infected, your account may be taken over again. If you don’t yet have protection for your computer, you can download a complimentary six-month subscription of McAfee security software. Learn more on the Software tab.
Happy Facebooking 🙂