Warning New Facebook Graph Search Hoax

By | March 12th, 2013|Categories: Social Media|Tags: |

Since Graph Search - Facebook's new search engine was launched its opened up new concerns over privacy. People are worried what is going to show up in graph search about them. This has given a new life to an old hoax where people are actually unfriending friends that do not comply to the strict instructions. New Facebook hoax about Facebook Graph Just so everyone on my friends list knows that I completed this and I am done! Facebook has changed their privacy settings once more!! Due to the new "graph app" anyone on facebook (including other countries) can see your pictures, likes & comments. The next 2 weeks I will be posting this, and please once you have done it please post DONE!!! Those of you who do not keep my information from going out to the public, I will have to DELETE YOU! I want to stay PRIVATELY connected with you. I post shots of family that I don't want strangers to have access to! This happens when friends click "like" or "comment"....automatically, their friends would see our posts, too. [...]